Physics

Citation Linker
If you're looking for a specific article and you have the citation, you don't have to go searching through our databases for it any more. Try our new citation linker instead. Just type in the journal title (fully spelled out), volume, issue and starting page number and we'll search through all our holdings to find the article for you. Don't bother with the article title and author; a lot of databases don't pay attention to that.
Welcome!

Welcome to the Physics Subject Guide.

Each of the tabs above is a page of resources, and tips, on finding a particular sort of physics information. Some resources are broad-based, but others focus on particular types of physics. Once you're in the right tab for the sort of information you're looking for, take a look at the discriptions of the different options so you can find the right resource for your particular topic. If you have any problems drop us a line library@taibahu.edu.sa and we'll try to help you out.


Mishan Alotaibi

Taibah University Libraries Dean 

Subject Specialist

Massoud AlShareef

Collection Description
This guide presents selected print and electronic resources in physics and astronomy available through the University of Taibah Libraries and open access websites.  Please contact Physics and Astronomy Librarian Mohammed Abdulrasheed for more information about these resources or to make anappointment for in-depth research assistance. For general inquiries andassistance, call or visit the Information and Research Assistance Deskon the first floor of Taibah Central Library (xxx-xxx-xxxx). You can also email a reference librarian through our Ask A Librarian service.
Catalogs
Taibah University Libraries Catalog Search

الرجاء أطلب من مدير موضوعات بلي إضافة اعدادات حساب بريمو الخاصة بمؤسستك.

تجد الملف على المسار التالي: /control/includes/config.php

Taibah Univeristy Central Library

This guide focuses on items available electronically, but much more is available on paper in Taibah Central Library. If you can't find what you need here, please take a look in Taibah University library catalog for much more of our holdings.

 
Vufind Search

بحث فيوفايند وزارة الطاقة:

General Resources

Access Science 
The McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science and technology on the web. Encyclopedia entries are supported by updates and news on the topic. Also includes biographies, study guides and suggested essay topics.

Citation Linker
If you're looking for a specific article and you have the citation, you don't have to go searching through our databases for it any more. Try our new citation linker instead. Just type in the journal title (fully spelled out), volume, issue and starting page number and we'll search through all our holdings to find the article for you. Don't bother with the article title and author; a lot of databases don't pay attention to that.
Articles Indexes and Databases

SPIRES مصدر غير مقيد
وديعة من المطبوعات الإلكترونية في الفيزياء عالية الطاقة استضافت في ستانفورد. ضعف البحث والملاحة ولكن شاملة حيازات النص الكامل.
ArXiv مصدر غير مقيد
آخر الإيداع المطبوعة الإلكترونية التي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من الفيزياء من سبيرس وكذلك الرياضيات وعلوم الكمبيوتر. اللغة الإنجليزية التسجيل مطلوب: لا البلد: الولايات المتحدة الناشر: مكتبة جامعة كورنيل

ClinicalKey مصدر مقيد
كلينيكالكي هو جزء من حلول إلزيفير السريرية. تجمع شركة إلزيفير كلينيكال سولوتيونس بين المحتوى الرائع والرائد في مجال الصناعة مع التكنولوجيا الملائمة لسير العمل لتمكين المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية من اتخاذ قرارات سريرية سريعة الاستجابة ودقيقة وسليمة اقتصاديا في جميع مراحل رعاية المرضى. اللغة الإنجليزية الاشتراك مطلوب: نعم البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الناشر: إلزيفير قاعدة البيانات الرئيسية: كلينيكالكي
 

 

Physics conference proceedings
Physics conference proceedings can be difficult to obtain. There is no one strong central database where they are indexed and if you do find a description of an interesting paper, not a lot is available in full text. If the paper of interest isn't available on-line, please check the library's paper holdings as we still get a fair bit in that format. If we don't have it, please place an interlibrary loan request and we will try to get it for you.
Articles and Proceedings
  • Science Conference Proceedings مصدر غير مقيد
    هذه البوابة من مكتب إدارة المعلومات العلمية والتقنية في وزارة التعليم يتيح لك البحث في قواعد البيانات من الإجراءات والأوراق من مجموعة من المواقع الموثوقة - الجمعيات المهنية والمختبرات الوطنية في العلوم والتكنولوجيا الفيزيائية، إلى حد كبير.
  • Academic Search Ultimate مصدر مقيد هناك بعص النص الكامل
    تقدم إبسكو مجموعة متنوعة من قواعد بيانات النصوص الكاملة الملكية وقواعد البيانات الشعبية من كبار مزودي المعلومات. وتتراوح قواعد البيانات الشاملة من مجموعات مرجعية عامة إلى قواعد بيانات خاصة مصممة خصيصا للمواضيع العامة والأكاديمية والطبية والشركات والمكتبات المدرسية. اللغة: الإنجليزية الاشتراك مطلوب: نعم البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الناشر: إبسكو قاعدة البيانات الرئيسية: قواعد بيانات بحوث إبسكوهوست
  • Applied Science & Technology Source مصدر مقيد هناك بعص النص الكامل
    تقدم إبسكو مجموعة متنوعة من قواعد بيانات النصوص الكاملة الملكية وقواعد البيانات الشعبية من كبار مزودي المعلومات. وتتراوح قواعد البيانات الشاملة من مجموعات مرجعية عامة إلى قواعد بيانات خاصة مصممة خصيصا للمواضيع العامة والأكاديمية والطبية والشركات والمكتبات المدرسية. اللغة: الإنجليزية الاشتراك مطلوب: نعم البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الناشر: إبسكو قاعدة البيانات الرئيسية: قواعد بيانات بحوث إبسكوهوست
  • Arab World Research Source مصدر مقيد هناك بعص النص الكامل
    تقدم إبسكو مجموعة متنوعة من قواعد بيانات النصوص الكاملة الملكية وقواعد البيانات الشعبية من كبار مزودي المعلومات. وتتراوح قواعد البيانات الشاملة من مجموعات مرجعية عامة إلى قواعد بيانات خاصة مصممة خصيصا للمواضيع العامة والأكاديمية والطبية والشركات والمكتبات المدرسية. اللغة: الإنجليزية الاشتراك مطلوب: نعم البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الناشر: إبسكو قاعدة البيانات الرئيسية: قواعد بيانات بحوث إبسكوهوست
  • Clinicalkey Physician مصدر مقيد هناك بعص النص الكامل
    كلينيكالكي هو محرك البحث الذي يرافق الممارسين في جميع الأوقات في قراراتهم السريرية، من التشخيص إلى العلاج. يمكن الوصول إليها في جميع الحالات الرئيسية في الممارسة الخاصة بك، في نقطة الرعاية أو على مسافة، كلينيكالكي يتيح لك الوصول إلى المعرفة الطبية والجراحية الأكثر صلة. اللغة الإنجليزية الاشتراك مطلوب: نعم البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الناشر: إلزيفير قاعدة البيانات الرئيسية: كلينيكالكي